Life Update

It has definitely been a while since I last updated, so I will try to sum things up. I have been having a excellent time at school this past year. So many great experiences have come and gone, that hopefully I will never forget. I got a new computer, a Macbook, that I would call my greatest computer of all time. Much time has been spent with friends recently, I see myself trying to recapture some old friendships. I have come to terms now that they have ended and we are going in separate directions. Religious change has impacted much of my life at this point and have began to pursue and intimate relationship will the Lord. Please keep your religious comments to yourself (I know I am practically talking to myself because nobody reads this). I am going to try to update this once a week, so we will see how that goes.

Respond Please

